Domestic Competitions

The draws for the dpmestic competitions can are now upon the website.

These will be updated throughout the competitions so as well as submitting the card you must send the result to the webmaster,  See “Domestic Competitions Results” page in the Domestic Competitions section of the website.

Corona Virus

Dear Members
In view of the ever deteriorating situation in respect of the Coronavirus, there will be no more organised bowling events, including Social Bowling, until further notice
Take care and stay safe..
Kind regards,
Paul Kingston
Hon. Secretary