Mens Section

In the Summer season the Men compete in BLI Divisions 1, 2, 4, & 5  as well as the four Veterans Leagues.  Veterans are restricted to those over 55.

During the Winter months they join with the Ladies and play in the All Weather League.

Men’s Committee 2022-2023

Captain: Paul Kingston

Vice- Captain: Gerry McGinley

Honorary Men’s Secretary:  Lee Waddell

Honorary Men’s Treasurer: Manus Sweeney

Honorary Competitions Secretary: Lee Waddell

Together with

Jim Breen, Michael Cusack, John Dundon; & Frank O’Conor