2023 Presidents day

The 2023 Presidents Day which traditionally starts the Summer season in Dun Laoghaire Bowling Club was hosted by President Ian Flood on Sunday the 16th of April.  There was a large turn out on what turned out to be a fine sunny Spring afternoon and the bowling was enjoyed by all.

Below are photographs of the Winners and Runners Up


The winners, Margaret Woods, Frank O’Conor, Catherine Hackett and Liam O’Reilly with President Ian Flood
The runners up Ruth Maybury, Vincent Geraghty, John Jowett, and Jim Breen

More photos can be viewed at 

2023 Presidents Day Photos

My thanks to those who supplied the photographs.